RESEARCH TOOLS
CENTRA - Libraries' Catalog
Find an Article
Citation Linker
Virtual Reference Collection
Research Guides
Ask a Librarian

Industry Information Resources

Content developed by:
Judy O'Dell, Reference Librarian/
Business, Economics, and Law Bibliographer
Phone: (989) 774-3787
E-mail:judith.o'dell@cmich.edu

Last Updated: 3/28/08

 

Classification
top
Business and Economic Conditions
top
Market Share
top
Industry Averages
  • RMA Annual Statement Studies
    Provides balance sheet data and financial ratios for industries.
    Reference HF 5681 .B2 R6 (year)
  • Industry Norms and Key Business Ratios
    Provides balance sheet data and financial ratios for industries.
    Reference HF 5681 .R25 I525x
  • Almanac of Business and Industrial Financial Ratios
    Provides balance sheet data and financial ratios for industries.
    Reference HF 5681 .R25 T68
top
Find an Article
  • ABI/Inform
    Index to periodical articles on all areas of business from U. S. and International publications. Covers 1971 to present and is updated weekly. Many articles are full text. CMU access only.
  • Business News
    Business articles from newspapers, magazines, journals, wires & transcripts. CMU access only.
  • Industry & Market News
    Search news sources by keyword and industry. CMU access only.
  • Wilson Business Abstracts
    International English-language business magazines, covering accounting, finance, management, and small business. Covers 1986 to present and is updated monthly. CMU access only.
top
Portals
top