|
| Web Directories |
|
 |
| Research Databases/Gateways |
- ACM Portal Association for Computing Machinery the premer computer science ogranization in the USA. Local student chapter of ACM at Central Michigan University.
- CiteSeer.IST of Information Sciences and Technology at Penn State University.
- Collection of Computer Science Bibliographies This is a collection of bibliographies of scientific literature in computer science from various sources, covering most aspects of computer science. The bibliographies are updated weekly from their original locations such that you'll always find the most recent versions here. The collection currently contains more than 2 millions of references (mostly to journal articles, conference papers and technical reports), clustered in about 1500 bibliographies, More than 1 million of references contain URLs to an online version of the paper. Abstracts are available for more than 800,000 entries.
- Cryptography A few online books. The first place to look for information on cryptography.
- EEVL: The Internet Guide to Engineering, Mathematics and Computing
- IEEE Home Page --The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) is one of the world's largest technical professional societies.
- Programming Language Research A collection of information and resources for research in programming language theory, design, implementation, and related areas.
- Safety-Critical Systems
- Scirus is the most comprehensive science-specific search engine on the Internet. Driven by the latest search engine technology, Scirus searches over 200 million science-specific Web pages.
- The Virtual Museum of Computing All about the old stuff in computing.
- WWW Computer Architecture Home Page An index to information relevant to computer architecture.
|
| |
| Electronic Publications. |
|
|
 |
| Patents/Standards. |
|
|
 |
| Style Guides |
|
|
 |
| |
|